Hungarian Windriders
SailorSail NumberAge Division
HUN 5HUN 5Legend (60+)
hun99Open (18 - 34)
hun99Open (18 - 34)
ZoleeGrand Master (45 - 59)
ESPÉGrand Master (45 - 59)
AttilasurfHUN186Open (18 - 34)
BéluGrand Master (45 - 59)
KulcsiLegend (60+)
GombiMaster (35 - 44)
GombiMaster (35 - 44)


Latest Sessions for Hungarian Windriders
DateSessionsCommentsAuthorTime
Fri 13th October10Gombi10 days ago
Sat 07th October10Gombi17 days ago
Fri 06th October [PB]x210Gombi17 days ago
Sat 23rd September [PB]x110Gombi30 days ago
Thu 14th September [PB]x110HUN 539 days ago
Mon 04th September10Gombi49 days ago
Mon 21st August [PB]x111Tibor56 days ago
Sat 12th August [PB]x210Gombi72 days ago
Fri 11th August10Gombi73 days ago
Sun 06th August12Gabe77 days ago
Tue 25th July11Tibor90 days ago
Fri 21st July [PB]x310Attilasurf95 days ago
Thu 13th July [PB]x212Attilasurf100 days ago
Sat 15th July [PB]x111Tibor100 days ago
Mon 03rd July [PB]x613Firiebob107 days ago
Wed 21st June [PB]x112HUN 5123 days ago
Thu 22nd June10HUN 5124 days ago
Tue 20th June10HUN 5125 days ago
Sat 17th June11Tibor126 days ago