Board Crazy Crew
SailorSail NumberAge Division
Simon Aus 243Aus 243Grand Master (45 - 59)
Darryl MearesGrand Master (45 - 59)
B-radAUS 210Master (35 - 44)
TeaksAUS359Master (35 - 44)
PaulAUS729AUS729Grand Master (45 - 59)
MuxAUS 718Master (35 - 44)
sharpeyAUS 840Master (35 - 44)
SIMON X2Aus317Open (18 - 34)
WindActionAUS-953Grand Master (45 - 59)
evilCAUS 1250Grand Master (45 - 59)
stanlyAUS-1253Grand Master (45 - 59)
BruisedGrand Master (45 - 59)
Cocky2Grand Master (45 - 59)
MaceyMaster (35 - 44)
MorgsAUS 576Grand Master (45 - 59)
Jaye AUS 578Open (18 - 34)
JoGrand Master (45 - 59)
Fin BoyAUS 572Master (35 - 44)
LukeAUS321AUS321Master (35 - 44)
EzzaAUS 914Grand Master (45 - 59)
Duane HayesAUS 670Grand Master (45 - 59)
Richie FishAUS 825Grand Master (45 - 59)
RobAUS482Master (35 - 44)
Neale McLennanGrand Master (45 - 59)
BlackattackAUS689Grand Master (45 - 59)
BanksieLegend (60+)


Latest Sessions for Board Crazy Crew
DateSessionsCommentsAuthorTime
Thu 22nd February30Fin Boy6 hours ago
Wed 21st February [PB]x195Martin Worling1 day ago
Tue 20th February [PB]x196Simon Aus 2432 days ago
Mon 19th February10Simon Aus 2433 days ago
Sun 18th February [PB]x1103Jo4 days ago
Wed 14th February [PB]x173Macey4 days ago
Sat 17th February [PB]x490SIMON X24 days ago
Fri 16th February70Cocky26 days ago
Sun 04th February122WindAction6 days ago
Thu 15th February11WindAction7 days ago
Tue 13th February50WindAction9 days ago
Mon 12th February30WindAction10 days ago
Sun 11th February41Darryl10 days ago
Thu 08th February [PB]x173B-rad11 days ago
Sat 10th February20sharpey11 days ago
Wed 07th February50WindAction15 days ago
Tue 06th February [PB]x284Vando16 days ago
Mon 05th February30WindAction17 days ago
Sun 28th January [PB]x1112SIMON X218 days ago
Thu 01st February51Ezza21 days ago
Sat 27th January101Blackattack24 days ago
Sat 20th January [PB]x2148Fin Boy33 days ago
Wed 17th January32Drifter36 days ago
Tue 16th January [PB]x186Chriso37 days ago
Mon 15th January96Steve Charles37 days ago
Sat 13th January [PB]x21211Chriso40 days ago
Thu 04th January113Fin Boy49 days ago
Sat 30th December [PB]x1142Cocky253 days ago
Sun 24th December [PB]x1133Vando60 days ago
Wed 20th December [PB]x5118Tony64 days ago