Nevera s Kvarnera!
SailorSail NumberAge Division
BaneKCRO 987Grand Master (45 - 59)
DodoCRO 1403Master (35 - 44)
MakiCRO-169Grand Master (45 - 59)
Manimalcro 401Open (18 - 34)
GearbreakerCRO 148Master (35 - 44)
The RobinCRO 536Master (35 - 44)
Igi ZmigiCRO 31Grand Master (45 - 59)
Veki CRO134CRO 134Open (18 - 34)
Turbo pužCRO-278Master (35 - 44)
Cpunajbolji ZET Open (18 - 34)
opanakMaster (35 - 44)
BoxxMaster (35 - 44)
ZlatkoMaster (35 - 44)
CRO 611Master (35 - 44)
OzOpen (18 - 34)


Latest Sessions for Nevera s Kvarnera!
DateSessionsCommentsAuthorTime
Sun 23rd September41Dodo2 hours ago
Fri 21st September [PB]x420Cpu4 hours ago
Sat 22nd September11Warrior6 hours ago
Wed 19th September [PB]x233Cpu3 days ago
Thu 20th September [PB]x130Cpu3 days ago
Sun 09th September [PB]x175Cpu3 days ago
Thu 06th September10Cpu3 days ago
Wed 05th September [PB]x130Cpu3 days ago
Tue 18th September [PB]x130Veki CRO1345 days ago
Mon 17th September10The Robin6 days ago
Mon 10th September [PB]x141CRO 6116 days ago
Wed 12th September30CRO 6116 days ago
Thu 13th September20CRO 6116 days ago
Sat 15th September30CRO 6116 days ago
Sun 16th September40CRO 6116 days ago
Fri 14th September10Oz9 days ago
Tue 11th September [PB]x420Oz12 days ago
Sat 08th September32Maki13 days ago
Wed 15th August [PB]x340Boxx17 days ago
Thu 30th August30Veki CRO13424 days ago
Wed 22nd August50Veki CRO13425 days ago
Tue 28th August20Veki CRO13425 days ago
Wed 29th August [PB]x156Dodo25 days ago
Sun 26th August10Dodo28 days ago
Fri 24th August10CRO 61130 days ago
Thu 23rd August [PB]x141Mihi31 days ago
Mon 13th August20CRO 61133 days ago
Tue 21st August40CRO 61133 days ago
Mon 20th August10BaneK34 days ago
Sun 19th August40Turbo puž35 days ago
Sat 18th August20Turbo puž36 days ago
Sun 12th August21Maki37 days ago