Nevera s Kvarnera!
SailorSail NumberAge Division
BaneKCRO 987Grand Master (45 - 59)
DodoCRO 1403Master (35 - 44)
MakiCRO-169Grand Master (45 - 59)
Paincro 401Open (18 - 34)
GearbreakerCRO 148Master (35 - 44)
The RobinCRO 536Master (35 - 44)
Igi ZmigiCRO 31Grand Master (45 - 59)
Veki CRO134CRO 134Open (18 - 34)
Turbo pužMaster (35 - 44)
Cpunajbolji ZET Open (18 - 34)
opanakMaster (35 - 44)
BoxxMaster (35 - 44)
ZlatkoMaster (35 - 44)
SAndokanGrand Master (45 - 59)


Latest Sessions for Nevera s Kvarnera!
DateSessionsCommentsAuthorTime
Sat 21st July [PB]x120BaneK2 days ago
Fri 20th July30opanak2 days ago
Thu 19th July [PB]x160Turbo puž2 days ago
Wed 18th July41Maki4 days ago
Mon 16th July [PB]x341The Robin4 days ago
Sun 15th July30Veki CRO1344 days ago
Sat 14th July50Veki CRO1344 days ago
Wed 04th July [PB]x135Boxx4 days ago
Mon 09th July [PB]x340Boxx4 days ago
Tue 10th July [PB]x330Boxx4 days ago
Tue 17th July10Maki5 days ago
Fri 13th July10BaneK9 days ago
Sun 08th July [PB]x220BaneK15 days ago
Sat 07th July32Turbo puž15 days ago
Thu 05th July10BaneK17 days ago
Sat 30th June61Maki19 days ago
Mon 25th June20The Robin28 days ago
Sun 24th June30BaneK28 days ago
Sat 23rd June10BaneK30 days ago
Fri 22nd June10Cpu30 days ago
Thu 21st June [PB]x140Cpu31 days ago
Fri 15th June [PB]x432Igor33 days ago
Sun 17th June [PB]x353BaneK35 days ago
Thu 14th June [PB]x641Zlatko36 days ago
Sat 16th June10Turbo puž36 days ago
Wed 13th June [PB]x212Veki CRO13438 days ago
Sun 10th June40Maki40 days ago
Mon 11th June10Maki40 days ago
Sat 09th June10BaneK44 days ago
Fri 08th June20Turbo puž44 days ago
Mon 04th June30The Robin45 days ago