BeNeFun speedteam
SailorSail NumberAge Division
Jeroen JacobsGrand Master (45 - 59)
Marcel HooijmansGrand Master (45 - 59)
VeerbootH-70Grand Master (45 - 59)
Windsurfing for lifeGrand Master (45 - 59)
rikkieGrand Master (45 - 59)
CrazyEdMaster (35 - 44)
Leon DirksMaster (35 - 44)
Rob BGrand Master (45 - 59)
Mariusz Z.Grand Master (45 - 59)
ClaireyMaster (35 - 44)
NoldusMaster (35 - 44)
Patrick de JonghGrand Master (45 - 59)
Frank BaksteenGrand Master (45 - 59)
Theo HaarsmaGrand Master (45 - 59)
dimitriMaster (35 - 44)
patflyGrand Master (45 - 59)
JohanGrand Master (45 - 59)
Jorisv10Master (35 - 44)
GeertNED.525Master (35 - 44)
HansieGrand Master (45 - 59)
surfriderNED-118Master (35 - 44)
Svenska85Open (18 - 34)
Koen van der AvoortMaster (35 - 44)
S2MauiRiderNED207Open (18 - 34)
FrankSGrand Master (45 - 59)
MomferGrand Master (45 - 59)
Gerwin Grand Master (45 - 59)
EdgarHMaster (35 - 44)


Latest Sessions for BeNeFun speedteam
DateSessionsCommentsAuthorTime
Tue 13th November [PB]x130Noldus2 days ago
Sun 11th November60Noldus4 days ago
Sat 10th November10Noldus5 days ago
Wed 07th November20Jeroen Jacobs8 days ago
Tue 30th October10Noldus16 days ago
Sun 28th October20Noldus18 days ago
Fri 26th October10Noldus20 days ago
Wed 24th October10Theo Haarsma22 days ago
Tue 23rd October40Noldus23 days ago
Fri 12th October10Windsurfing for life27 days ago
Sun 14th October50Noldus32 days ago
Sat 13th October30Geert32 days ago
Thu 11th October [PB]x110Noldus35 days ago
Mon 08th October10Theo Haarsma36 days ago
Tue 02nd October30Leon Dirks44 days ago
Mon 01st October [PB]x210Noldus45 days ago
Fri 28th September10Jeroen Jacobs48 days ago
Fri 21st September [PB]x560Rob B51 days ago
Mon 24th September10Theo Haarsma52 days ago
Wed 19th September [PB]x110Frank Baksteen57 days ago
Tue 18th September40Frank Baksteen58 days ago
Sun 16th September20Geert59 days ago
Sat 15th September10Geert59 days ago
Fri 14th September20Theo Haarsma60 days ago
Tue 11th September [PB]x270patfly62 days ago
Fri 07th September [PB]x160Frank Baksteen65 days ago
Sat 08th September20Frank Baksteen65 days ago
Mon 10th September [PB]x230Frank Baksteen65 days ago
Mon 03rd September10EdgarH69 days ago
Mon 27th August [PB]x150EdgarH77 days ago
Wed 15th August10Theo Haarsma79 days ago
Sat 25th August40Theo Haarsma79 days ago
Sun 26th August30Frank Baksteen80 days ago
Fri 24th August [PB]x170Frank Baksteen80 days ago
Sun 19th August [PB]x160patfly87 days ago
Sat 18th August50CrazyEd88 days ago
Thu 07th December [PB]x151Decrepit343 days ago
Fri 16th June [PB]x231Noldus514 days ago
Fri 09th June [PB]x3111Marcel Hooijmans524 days ago
Wed 12th April92Windsurfing for life578 days ago