BeNeFun speedteam
SailorSail NumberAge Division
Jeroen JacobsGrand Master (45 - 59)
Marcel HooijmansGrand Master (45 - 59)
Pat.V.MGrand Master (45 - 59)
rikkieGrand Master (45 - 59)
CrazyEdMaster (35 - 44)
Leon DirksMaster (35 - 44)
Rob BGrand Master (45 - 59)
Mariusz Z.Grand Master (45 - 59)
ClaireyMaster (35 - 44)
NoldusMaster (35 - 44)
Patrick de JonghGrand Master (45 - 59)
BrickGrand Master (45 - 59)
Theo HaarsmaGrand Master (45 - 59)
dimitriMaster (35 - 44)
patflyGrand Master (45 - 59)
JohanGrand Master (45 - 59)
Jorisv10Master (35 - 44)
GeertNED.525Master (35 - 44)
HansieGrand Master (45 - 59)
surfriderNED-118Master (35 - 44)
Svenska85Open (18 - 34)
Koen van der AvoortMaster (35 - 44)
S2MauiRiderNED207Open (18 - 34)


Latest Sessions for BeNeFun speedteam
DateSessionsCommentsAuthorTime
Fri 23rd June [PB]x130Noldus1 hour ago
Thu 15th June30Patrick de Jongh16 hours ago
Thu 22nd June [PB]x130Patrick de Jongh16 hours ago
Tue 20th June10Brick3 days ago
Fri 16th June [PB]x331Noldus4 days ago
Mon 12th June [PB]x4100patfly11 days ago
Fri 09th June [PB]x3111Noldus14 days ago
Thu 01st June10Leon Dirks15 days ago
Thu 08th June10Jorisv1016 days ago
Wed 07th June [PB]x14110Pat.V.M16 days ago
Tue 06th June [PB]x270Noldus17 days ago
Sat 27th May30Brick19 days ago
Sat 03rd June10Brick19 days ago
Sun 04th June [PB]x160Brick19 days ago
Mon 05th June10Brick19 days ago
Tue 30th May [PB]x13100Theo Haarsma22 days ago
Mon 08th May [PB]x390Noldus22 days ago
Fri 19th May40Noldus22 days ago
Sun 28th May10Theo Haarsma26 days ago
Wed 24th May10Theo Haarsma26 days ago
Tue 23rd May20Brick27 days ago
Fri 26th May10Brick27 days ago
Thu 18th May10Brick29 days ago
Sat 20th May10Brick29 days ago
Thu 25th May20Brick29 days ago
Sun 14th May20Marcel Hooijmans40 days ago
Sat 06th May20Jorisv1046 days ago
Wed 12th April [PB]x192Pat.V.M68 days ago
Mon 20th March [PB]x143Svenska8594 days ago
Fri 17th March [PB]x651Svenska8596 days ago
Sun 05th March51Pat.V.M107 days ago
Mon 26th December [PB]x151Rob B179 days ago