BeNeFun speedteam
SailorSail NumberAge Division
Jeroen JacobsGrand Master (45 - 59)
Marcel HooijmansGrand Master (45 - 59)
Pat.V.MGrand Master (45 - 59)
rikkieGrand Master (45 - 59)
CrazyEdMaster (35 - 44)
Leon DirksMaster (35 - 44)
Rob BGrand Master (45 - 59)
Mariusz Z.Grand Master (45 - 59)
ClaireyMaster (35 - 44)
NoldusMaster (35 - 44)
Patrick de JonghGrand Master (45 - 59)
BrickGrand Master (45 - 59)
Theo HaarsmaGrand Master (45 - 59)
dimitriMaster (35 - 44)
patflyGrand Master (45 - 59)
JohanGrand Master (45 - 59)
Jorisv10Master (35 - 44)
GeertNED.525Master (35 - 44)
HansieGrand Master (45 - 59)
surfriderNED-118Master (35 - 44)
Svenska85Open (18 - 34)
Koen van der AvoortMaster (35 - 44)
S2MauiRiderNED207Open (18 - 34)
FrankSGrand Master (45 - 59)
MomferGrand Master (45 - 59)


Latest Sessions for BeNeFun speedteam
DateSessionsCommentsAuthorTime
Wed 23rd August10patfly10 hours ago
Sat 19th August [PB]x260Rob B3 days ago
Sun 20th August10Brick3 days ago
Fri 18th August [PB]x170Brick3 days ago
Thu 03rd August [PB]x450Noldus4 days ago
Fri 04th August [PB]x350Pat.V.M5 days ago
Thu 17th August10Patrick de Jongh6 days ago
Sat 12th August10Theo Haarsma11 days ago
Fri 11th August10CrazyEd12 days ago
Thu 10th August30CrazyEd12 days ago
Wed 09th August10Marcel Hooijmans15 days ago
Tue 08th August10Geert15 days ago
Sun 30th July60CrazyEd21 days ago
Fri 28th July [PB]x670Momfer23 days ago
Sun 23rd July [PB]x250CrazyEd26 days ago
Thu 20th July60CrazyEd26 days ago
Sat 22nd July10Theo Haarsma27 days ago
Fri 21st July10Theo Haarsma27 days ago
Wed 19th July20Theo Haarsma27 days ago
Tue 18th July20Theo Haarsma27 days ago
Tue 25th July40Jorisv1027 days ago
Thu 27th July10Jorisv1027 days ago
Mon 24th July10Jorisv1030 days ago
Sat 15th July30Leon Dirks38 days ago
Sun 16th July10Theo Haarsma39 days ago
Mon 03rd July [PB]x180Brick39 days ago
Fri 14th July30Brick39 days ago
Wed 12th July [PB]x160Noldus40 days ago
Tue 11th July10Jorisv1044 days ago
Sun 25th June40Theo Haarsma53 days ago
Sat 01st July70Theo Haarsma53 days ago
Sat 24th June60rikkie54 days ago
Fri 16th June [PB]x231Noldus66 days ago
Fri 09th June [PB]x3111Marcel Hooijmans75 days ago
Wed 12th April92Pat.V.M129 days ago
Mon 20th March [PB]x143Svenska85155 days ago
Fri 17th March [PB]x651Svenska85157 days ago
Sun 05th March51Pat.V.M168 days ago
Mon 26th December51Rob B240 days ago