BeNeFun speedteam
SailorSail NumberAge Division
Jeroen JacobsGrand Master (45 - 59)
Marcel HooijmansGrand Master (45 - 59)
VeerbootH-70Grand Master (45 - 59)
Windsurfing for lifeGrand Master (45 - 59)
rikkieGrand Master (45 - 59)
CrazyEdGrand Master (45 - 59)
Leon DirksMaster (35 - 44)
Rob BGrand Master (45 - 59)
Mariusz Z.Grand Master (45 - 59)
ClaireyMaster (35 - 44)
NoldusMaster (35 - 44)
Patrick de JonghGrand Master (45 - 59)
Frank BaksteenGrand Master (45 - 59)
Theo HaarsmaGrand Master (45 - 59)
dimitriMaster (35 - 44)
JohanGrand Master (45 - 59)
Jorisv10Master (35 - 44)
GeertNED.525Grand Master (45 - 59)
HansieGrand Master (45 - 59)
surfriderNED-118Master (35 - 44)
Svenska85Open (18 - 34)
Koen van der AvoortMaster (35 - 44)
S2MauiRiderNED207Open (18 - 34)
FrankSGrand Master (45 - 59)
MomferGrand Master (45 - 59)
Gerwin Grand Master (45 - 59)
EdgarHMaster (35 - 44)
Joost van den BoomMaster (35 - 44)
WillemMaster (35 - 44)


Latest Sessions for BeNeFun speedteam
DateSessionsCommentsAuthorTime
Tue 12th November20Jeroen Jacobs23 hours ago
Sat 09th November [PB]x120Willem4 days ago
Thu 07th November10Frank Baksteen6 days ago
Sat 02nd November80CrazyEd7 days ago
Fri 01st November10Willem12 days ago
Sat 26th October [PB]x150Geert13 days ago
Fri 25th October10Theo Haarsma19 days ago
Thu 24th October20Theo Haarsma20 days ago
Fri 18th October [PB]x270Noldus26 days ago
Wed 16th October30Joost van den Boom28 days ago
Sun 13th October50Theo Haarsma31 days ago
Fri 11th October [PB]x130Willem33 days ago
Thu 10th October60CrazyEd33 days ago
Sun 06th October20Willem38 days ago
Fri 04th October [PB]x120Momfer39 days ago
Wed 02nd October40Joost van den Boom41 days ago
Fri 06th September [PB]x250Willem43 days ago
Tue 17th September10Willem43 days ago
Thu 26th September10Willem43 days ago
Mon 23rd September20Willem43 days ago
Sat 28th September [PB]x282Willem43 days ago
Sun 29th September [PB]x240Willem43 days ago
Tue 24th September20Joost van den Boom45 days ago
Wed 11th September71Maree Jordan46 days ago
Fri 27th September30Noldus46 days ago
Wed 25th September10Jeroen Jacobs49 days ago
Sat 21st September10Theo Haarsma53 days ago
Sat 07th September10Johan67 days ago
Thu 05th September10Johan69 days ago
Sun 01st September10Theo Haarsma73 days ago
Mon 19th August [PB]x372Joost van den Boom82 days ago
Sat 10th August [PB]x280Joost van den Boom85 days ago
Thu 08th August10Joost van den Boom85 days ago
Mon 05th August [PB]x130Joost van den Boom85 days ago
Thu 15th August [PB]x381Joost van den Boom85 days ago
Wed 31st July [PB]x281Maree Jordan105 days ago