The Bridesmaids
SailorSail NumberAge Division
RedGrand Master (45 - 59)
MontyLegend (60+)
TonsterAUS 50Grand Master (45 - 59)
Grant FinlaysonGrand Master (45 - 59)
Lester HodgeGrand Master (45 - 59)
Jacques KintAUS 51Master (35 - 44)
DriftGrand Master (45 - 59)
Old SaltyAUS781Legend (60+)
Cameron SteeleGrand Master (45 - 59)
MoondoMaster (35 - 44)
ANTGrand Master (45 - 59)
DanPMaster (35 - 44)
Dale KeatingGrand Master (45 - 59)
RobbieKLegend (60+)
DazzaJGrand Master (45 - 59)
NazGrand Master (45 - 59)
IsaacLegend (60+)
DeanJGrand Master (45 - 59)
Fireman SamMaster (35 - 44)
Peter CrommelinGrand Master (45 - 59)
Cirrus FlyerGrand Master (45 - 59)
WendlesGrand Master (45 - 59)
SaltyNicMaster (35 - 44)
BullMaster (35 - 44)
SmithyLegend (60+)
GoldieAUS-1804Open (18 - 34)
Gybing JoelOpen (18 - 34)
BonesLegend (60+)
ptsmantuaUS 287Grand Master (45 - 59)
BirchyMaster (35 - 44)
stelio37GR 333Grand Master (45 - 59)
Dirty harry Legend (60+)
tkGrand Master (45 - 59)
TigesGrand Master (45 - 59)
RohGrand Master (45 - 59)
KempstaGrand Master (45 - 59)
FrankGrand Master (45 - 59)
GlennGrand Master (45 - 59)
JayJunior (13 - 17)
MooseOpen (18 - 34)
SeagullGrand Master (45 - 59)
IdoSailOpen (18 - 34)
BradmanGrand Master (45 - 59)
VonpatGrand Master (45 - 59)
GazMaster (35 - 44)
AshleyGrand Master (45 - 59)
CutterGrand Master (45 - 59)
MaccaGrand Master (45 - 59)
MarchyGrand Master (45 - 59)
Shooting SnailGrand Master (45 - 59)


Latest Sessions for The Bridesmaids
DateSessionsCommentsAuthorTime
Fri 21st February21Firiebob3 days ago
Wed 19th February [PB]x1413Tone4 days ago
Tue 18th February [PB]x368Vonpat6 days ago
Sat 15th February [PB]x3613Tiges7 days ago
Sun 16th February [PB]x576Seagull8 days ago
Mon 17th February10DazzaJ8 days ago
Fri 14th February10Ashley11 days ago
Wed 12th February [PB]x239Kempsta12 days ago
Thu 13th February30Smithy12 days ago
Sat 08th February [PB]x4613Sailquik13 days ago
Fri 07th February10Tiges13 days ago
Tue 11th February20Ashley14 days ago
Mon 10th February40Wendles14 days ago
Sun 09th February [PB]x7712kato15 days ago
Wed 05th February [PB]x5639Dale Keating16 days ago
Thu 06th February [PB]x267Dale Keating16 days ago
Tue 04th February10Dale Keating16 days ago
Mon 03rd February11Naz17 days ago
Wed 01st January11Naz17 days ago
Sun 02nd February [PB]x7814Frank22 days ago
Sat 01st February10Ashley24 days ago
Sun 19th January [PB]x151Tiges32 days ago
Thu 23rd January65Tiges32 days ago
Wed 22nd January10Ashley34 days ago
Tue 21st January [PB]x215Dirty harry 35 days ago
Sat 18th January [PB]x11010Roh38 days ago
Fri 17th January113Tiges38 days ago