The West Coast Speedsters
SailorSail NumberAge Division
RooRooGrand Master (45 - 59)
Roo Jr.SR71Open (18 - 34)
Jay-AnthonyJunior (13 - 17)
BartonLegend (60+)
MarcNB2Grand Master (45 - 59)
AronCUR 2Open (18 - 34)
RDGrand Master (45 - 59)
TatyNB9Open (18 - 34)
AmadoNB20Open (18 - 34)
Terence BNB99Open (18 - 34)
JuvannieNB35Open (18 - 34)
NagelNB65Open (18 - 34)
AlexanderMaster (35 - 44)
Terence CJunior (13 - 17)
BimbiJunior (13 - 17)

Latest Sessions for The West Coast Speedsters
Thu 22nd March [PB]x422Roo15 hours ago
Wed 21st March [PB]x220Taty1 day ago
Mon 19th March [PB]x610Alexander4 days ago
Sun 11th March10Barton12 days ago
Thu 08th March14Roo15 days ago
Thu 22nd February20Barton29 days ago
Mon 19th February10Barton32 days ago
Sun 18th February [PB]x350Barton32 days ago
Sun 11th February [PB]x232Nagel33 days ago
Sat 17th February [PB]x120Taty33 days ago
Fri 16th February10Aron34 days ago
Thu 15th February [PB]x520Aron34 days ago
Wed 14th February [PB]x110Taty35 days ago
Thu 08th February [PB]x1031Juvannie37 days ago
Wed 07th February [PB]x241Juvannie37 days ago
Mon 12th February10Barton39 days ago
Fri 09th February10Barton42 days ago
Tue 06th February20Aron45 days ago
Sun 04th February10Taty45 days ago
Sat 03rd February214Taty45 days ago
Mon 29th January19Barton46 days ago
Thu 01st February10Barton50 days ago
Wed 31st January11Barton51 days ago
Tue 30th January22Barton52 days ago
Sun 28th January10Taty53 days ago
Tue 09th January10Taty53 days ago
Wed 10th January20Taty53 days ago
Wed 24th January10Barton58 days ago
Mon 22nd January10Barton60 days ago
Sat 20th January10Barton62 days ago
Tue 16th January10Barton66 days ago